Parish News

Deepen your understanding of the scriptures and learn more about Orthodoxy.

"Night with Norm" coming up October 25th
Posted: Monday, October 10, 2016

This fun annual event benefits Austin Street Center.

HTA Fall Fest, October 16th
Posted: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Come share in the fun!

IOCC Benefit Dinner set for October 29th
Posted: Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Come and support the life-saving works of IOCC!

Elaine Xeros honored by National Philoptochos
Posted: Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Elaine Xeros receives 2016 Agape Award Certificate of Merit in recognition of her service to Philoptochos.

New parish email addresses
Posted: Sunday, September 11, 2016

All clergy & staff email addresses now end in "@holytrinitydallas.org".

Iconography update
Posted: Sunday, September 11, 2016

We are getting close to our goal.

"Church Life" by ACS is a free app for Android and iOS devices.

New meeting day for HOPE
Posted: Monday, August 29, 2016

The group will now meet on the first Wednesday of each month.

Sermon podcasts now available
Posted: Saturday, August 20, 2016

A new way to hear Sunday sermons anytime!

Special General Assembly scheduled for August 21
Posted: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Please make an effort to attend this important meeting.

New Motor Pool Ministry
Posted: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sign up to help a fellow parishioner get to church.

Coffee Hour sponsors needed
Posted: Monday, July 18, 2016

Consider volunteering as a group or family to sponsor a coffee hour in July or August.

It's time for our Greek Village to get together for food, fun and fellowship!

Way to go, Demi!
Posted: Sunday, June 19, 2016

Demi Tomasides placed second in the Senior Division at the National level of the St. John Chrysostom Oratorical Festival.

Showing 46 - 60 of 100 Articles | Page 4 of 7