Parish News

OXI Day celebration October 30th
Posted: Sunday, October 16, 2016

Join us for this celebration sponsored by the Greek School PTA.

Senior Fellowship luncheon, activities planned
Posted: Monday, October 10, 2016

Join us October 18th for our first luncheon this fall.

Deepen your understanding of the scriptures and learn more about Orthodoxy.

"Night with Norm" coming up October 25th
Posted: Monday, October 10, 2016

This fun annual event benefits Austin Street Center.

HTA Fall Fest, October 16th
Posted: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Come share in the fun!

IOCC Benefit Dinner set for October 29th
Posted: Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Come and support the life-saving works of IOCC!

Elaine Xeros honored by National Philoptochos
Posted: Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Elaine Xeros receives 2016 Agape Award Certificate of Merit in recognition of her service to Philoptochos.

New parish email addresses
Posted: Sunday, September 11, 2016

All clergy & staff email addresses now end in "@holytrinitydallas.org".

Iconography update
Posted: Sunday, September 11, 2016

We are getting close to our goal.

"Church Life" by ACS is a free app for Android and iOS devices.

New meeting day for HOPE
Posted: Monday, August 29, 2016

The group will now meet on the first Wednesday of each month.

Sermon podcasts now available
Posted: Saturday, August 20, 2016

A new way to hear Sunday sermons anytime!

Special General Assembly scheduled for August 21
Posted: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Please make an effort to attend this important meeting.

New Motor Pool Ministry
Posted: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sign up to help a fellow parishioner get to church.

Coffee Hour sponsors needed
Posted: Monday, July 18, 2016

Consider volunteering as a group or family to sponsor a coffee hour in July or August.

Showing 91 - 105 of 147 Articles | Page 7 of 10