Parish News

Panegyri/Πανήγυρι is June 24
Posted: Sunday, June 16, 2024

Come enjoy burgers, music & dancing at our church's name day panegyri!

AXIOS! ΑΞΙΟΣ!

Lenten Retreat, April 12 - 14
Posted: Monday, April 01, 2024

All are welcome to attend this retreat with guest speaker Fr. Dan Suciu.

2024 Parish Council affirmed in office
Posted: Sunday, January 14, 2024

Congratulations to the new Parish Council and may God guide them as they serve our Holy Trinity Parish community!

Prosphoro needed
Posted: Sunday, December 10, 2023

Please consider baking some for our upcoming services!

Fall General Assembly set for Nov. 19
Posted: Sunday, November 12, 2023

Plan to attend this important meeting of our Parish.

GFF Volunteers needed!
Posted: Sunday, September 24, 2023

Sign up today to offer your time and help make GFF 2023 a success!

Parish Town Hall meeting set for September 24
Posted: Sunday, September 10, 2023

Join us after Liturgy on September 24th to learn more and share your thoughts about what's happening at HTGOC.

Argiri Stakias appointed HTGOC Pastoral Assistant
Posted: Sunday, September 10, 2023

Holy Trinity is pleased to announce the appointment of Argiri Stakias as our new Pastoral Assistant.

Coffee Hour hosts needed!
Posted: Sunday, June 11, 2023

We are in need of ministries, families, or individuals to host Sunday Coffee Hours. Please consider signing up!

VBS coming up, June 5th - 9th!
Posted: Saturday, May 20, 2023

For ages kindergarten to 5th grade. This year's theme is "Creation".

AHEPA scholarship application available
Posted: Saturday, May 20, 2023

The deadline to apply is May 31.

Holy Trinity Scholarship 2023
Posted: Friday, April 14, 2023

Applications are due by May 15.

Holy Week Resources
Posted: Sunday, April 09, 2023

Learn more about this most beautiful and sacred week in the Orthodox Church.

Lenten Retreat March 31 - April 1
Posted: Sunday, March 05, 2023

Join us for this two-day event with Dr. Jeannie Constantinou.

Showing 1 - 15 of 268 Articles | Page 1 of 18