Parish News

Coffee Hour hosts needed
Posted: Sunday, June 26, 2022

We are in need of individuals, families or ministries to host Sunday Coffee Hours. Please consider signing up!

Welcome, Rob & Jenny!
Posted: Sunday, June 12, 2022

After Liturgy on June 12, parishioners joined in welcoming Holy Trinity’s new Pastoral Assistant, Rob Shand, and his wife, Jenny.

Name Day Panegyri, June 13
Posted: Saturday, June 11, 2022

Come celebrate our church's name day!

Oratorical Festival Underwriting
Posted: Sunday, May 22, 2022

Please consider supporting this wonderful event.

Resources for Holy Week
Posted: Saturday, April 16, 2022

Learn more about this most beautiful and sacred week in the Orthodox Church.

Lenten Retreat, April 9
Posted: Sunday, April 03, 2022

All are welcome to this retreat sponsored by Holy Trinity Young Adult Ministry.

Dr. Konstantia Kapetangianni will speak on the topic of "Maintenance of Greek as a Heritage Language".

General Assembly is March 27th
Posted: Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Please plan to attend this important meeting.

Sermon Podcasts
Posted: Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sermon podcasts are back!

Vasilopita celebration raises over $13,000
Posted: Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Thank you to all who participated in this event benefiting St. Basil's Academy!

HCSD invites you to this online event!

Metropolis of Denver Basketball Event Weekend
Posted: Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tournament 2022 …and that’s a wrap!

2022 Parish Council sworn in
Posted: Monday, January 10, 2022

The new Parish Council also elected officers for the coming year.

Coffee Hour hosts needed
Posted: Sunday, December 19, 2021

Please consider hosting a coffee hour sometime in the coming months.

Parish Council election results
Posted: Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Thank you to all the nominees, the Board of Elections, and all who voted in the recent election!

Showing 1 - 15 of 251 Articles | Page 1 of 17