Contact Us

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church

13555 Hillcrest Road 
Dallas, TX 75240-5412
Driving Directions»

Phone: (972) 991-1166
htgoc@holytrinitydallas.org


Fr. Mark Pakes, Proistamenos
frmark@holytrinitydallas.org

Fr. Peter Kostakis, Presbyter
frpeter@holytrinitydallas.org

Deacon Clint Sharpley
deaconclint11@gmail.com

Deacon Chris Stern
ccstern2010@hotmail.com

Parish Council
pcfeedback@holytrinitydallas.org

Basil P. Xeros, Neokoros
bxeros@holytrinitydallas.org

Liz Strong, Administrative Assistant
lstrong@holytrinitydallas.org

Laura Groome, Administrative Assistant
lgroome@holytrinitydallas.org

Torye Morris, Facilities Manager
tmorris@holytrinitydallas.org

Holy Trinity Bookstore
ht-bookstore@holytrinitydallas.org