Holy Trinity Parish Council

The Parish Council is a lay body elected by the parish to administer the affairs and activities of Holy Trinity along with the parish's clergy.

The Parish Council encourages all parishioners to share their thoughts, questions or concerns via email at ParishCouncil@holytrinitydallas.org.

2024 Parish Council members

Billy Karant, President
Mike Spahis, Vice President
John Apostolidis, Treasurer
Chrisoula Kazanas, Corresponding Secretary 
John Papadopoulos, Recording Secretary

Philip Constantinides
Nina Engels
Georgia Kartsonis
Steve Konstans
Charles Pappas
Panos Papamichalis

Parish Council Mission Statement
To serve on the Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council shall consist of the Presiding Priest, as the head of the Parish, and elected lay members as fixed by the Parish Bylaws. The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and the Uniform Parish Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America.