2018 Parish Council sworn in

Members of the 2018 Parish Council were sworn in on Sunday, January 7. Father Peter Kostakis administered the oath to the members on the solea following Divine Liturgy.

After the swearing-in, council members met to elect officers for the coming year. The officers and other members of the 2018 Parish Council are:

Nick Cimino, President
Wade Stephens, Vice President
Dimitrios Horiates, Recording Secretary
Bill Zaemes, Treasurer
Mary Ann Trapalis, Corresponding Secretary

Perry Alexandris
Matt Fossey
Ellena Fox
Amelia Fritz
Peter Hronas
Chrisoula Kazanas
Konstantinos Kostas
Mary LeBrecht
John Nickolas
Charles Pappas
Hellen Smith
Dimitri Tsevoukas