2022 Parish Council sworn in

Following the Divine Liturgy on January 9th, 2022, Father Mark Pakes held an affirmation of office ceremony for the Holy Trinity 2022 Parish Council. The new Parish Council consists of parishioners Andy Atalis, Matt Fossey, Jimmy Horiates, Billy Karant, Chris Kazanas, Steve Konstans, John Papadopoulos, Charles Pappas, Mike Spahis, James Tsevoukas and Dean Xeros.

2022 Parish Council Executive Officers
Matt Fossey, President
Bill Karant, Vice President
Andy Atalis, Treasurer
Chris Kazanas, Corresponding Secretary
Mike Spahis, Recording Secretary

Congratulations to the new Parish Council, and may God guide them as they serve our Holy Trinity Parish community!

Parish Council Mission Statement
To serve on the Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council shall consist of the Presiding Priest, as the head of the Parish, and elected lay members as fixed by the Parish Bylaws. The Parish Council is responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the respective Hierarch for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the mission, aims and purposes of the Church as set forth in the Charter and the Uniform Parish Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America.