2016 Parish Council to Be Sworn In January 3rd

The 2016 Parish Council will be sworn in at the conclusion of Divine Liturgy on Sunday, January 3. The members of the 2016 council are:

Louis Antos
Jim Chappel
Nick Cimino
Jim Dolmas
Christina Hochleutner
Dimitrios Horiates
Peter Hronas
Tasos Kaiafas
Mary LeBrecht
Fotis Papanicolaou
Ari Rigopoulos
Wade Stephens
Mary Ann Trapalis
Dimitri Tsevoukas
Alin Voicu
Bill Zaemes

We also extend our thanks to outgoing council members Matt Naftis, Kerry Tassopoulos, Sam Torolopoulos, and Tina Yampanis for their dedication and service to Holy Trinity.