Parish Council election is Sunday, December 8

Elections for the 2020-21 Parish Council

Listed below are the nominees for the 2020-21 Parish Council:

  • Andy Atalis
  • Steven Chiagouris
  • Matt Fossey
  • Billy Karant
  • Chrisoula Kazanas
  • Stephen Konstans
  • Charles Pappas
  • Daniel Shaheen
  • Sophia Tsardoulias

There are six (6) openings on the Parish Council.

The election will take place Sunday, December 8, 2019, after Divine Liturgy, until 2:00 p.m. in the Boardroom of the Arthur L. Sarris Community Center.

Voting ends at 2:00 p.m.

The Board of Elections
Lorraine Cosmopoulos
Cosmas Cosmopoulos
Joanne Davidovich
George Karahal
Adil Mina