Parish Council election results

Newly Elected 2020-2021 Parish Council Members

Andy Atalis
Matt Fossey
Billy Karant
Chrisoula Kazanas
Stephen Konstans
Charles Pappas

Let us thank all those who have expressed interest in serving; let us pray that the Lord strengthen our newly elected, send down His All-Holy Spirit on us all, purify our hearts, and direct us always to do His will.