Parish Council election results

Newly Elected 2022-2023 Parish Council Members
Matt Fossey
Jimmy Horiates
John Papadopoulos
Mike Spahis
James Tsevoukas
Dean Xeros

On Sunday, December 12th, our Parish Council Elections took place. The results will be sent to the Metropolis for His Eminence Metropolitan Isaiah’s ratification, according to the Uniform Parish Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America. Congratulations to our newly elected Parish Council members – Matt Fossey, Jimmy Horiates, John Papadopoulos, Mike Spahis, James Tsevoukas, and Dean Xeros.

After our elections are ratified, they will receive the Oath of Office along with the returning members on Sunday, January 9, 2022.

We thank our Board of Elections committee for their outstanding service – Cosmas and Lorraine Cosmopoulos, George Karahal, Richard McBride, and Despina Mina.

We also thank Pamela Zygouras Perkins, Elizabeth Trilikis Eaton , Stan Shinn, Victoria Semos, Panos Papamichalis, and Nicholas Clark for their willingness to be nominated and serve. All parishioners in good standing are eligible for service and we commend all those noted for their commitment and love for our Holy Trinity parish.

The newly elected Parish Council members will be joining in service, the returning members of the council:
Chris Kazanas
Billy Karant
Steve Konstans
Andy Atalis
Charles Pappas

Let us pray that the Lord strengthen our newly elected, send down His All-Holy Spirit on us all, purify our hearts, and direct us always to do His will.